Holy Family K of C Homepage

Holy Family [Council Number 9792]
3401 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA  30068 (770) 973-0038

 

Holy Family Knights of Columbus Council 9792
2019 - 2020 Officers

Office

Name

Email

Grand Knight

Bruce Roeder

bruceroeder@hotmail.com

Chaplain

Fr Miguel Grave de Peralta

mgravedeperalta@holyfamilycc.org

Deputy Grand Knight

Jay Owens

jammcow@gmail.com

Chancellor

Jim Nee

gaducatisti@bellsouth.net

Recorder

Financial Sec'y

Treasurer

Advocate

Warden

Outside Guard

Inside Guard

Trustee 1 Year

Trustee 2 Year

Trustee 3 Year

George  Thomas

Charlie Crawford

Steve Goodall

Greg Howe

Marc Schnoll

Ditto Barba

Jeff Garland

Harry Freeman

Larry Bolterstein

Dave Snyder

shoemortgage@gmail.com

cacrawford@bellsouth.net

steve@financialnav.com

nudnik@aol.com

mschnoll@gmail.com

ditto@thecollectivere.com

jeff.garland@amerisbank.com

rfman@bellsouth.net

lbstein@aol.com

dwsnyder@aol.com

Phone #

216-577-0183

770-973-0038

404-358-7555

770-955-4498

678-982-4699

 

770-998-7353

770-689-9574

727-804-0551

 

404-863-3495

404-906-0581

770-859-9260

770-424-2115

Home Page2004 OfficersEvents CalendarWhy aren't you a Knight?News from SupremeNews from State